home page borsa acquisti
editrice elèuthera foreign rights media catalogo universita percorsi eventi contatti  
book data sheet
Summary  
Bakunin
VIAGGIO IN ITALIA



2013
a cura di Lorenzo Pezzica
144 pp.
EAN 9788896904282
 
Bakunin in Italy


Wandering all over Europe either to take part in an insurrection or to avoid arrest, in the 1860s Michail Bakunin has often sojourned in Italy. While he was not interested in its monuments or the beauty of the countryside, his main
concern was to excite the imagination of the disenfranchised masses to establish a society of free and equal individuals. Yet, as he was hatching plots,
Bakunin was also a keen observer of the contradictions that plagued the recently unified country: inefficient and abusive taxation, corrupted politicians, the stifling bureaucracy, the invasive role of the Catholic church... in short, Italy's enduring vices which remain unresolved to this day.
rassegna stampa
Sun 05 Apr 2015 - Il Mattino di Caserta
Viaggio in Italia
Wed 19 Mar 2014 - Russia Oggi
Intervista all'autore
Mon 13 Jan 2014 - Paperblog
Viaggio in Italia
Mon 14 Oct 2013 - L'UnitÓ
Bakunin all Italia unita
Wed 31 Jul 2013 - Doppiozero
Viaggio in Italia
Wed 03 Jul 2013 - Rollingstone
Viaggio in Italia
Thu 13 Jun 2013 - La Repubblica
L'anarchico al ponte lungo
Wed 05 Jun 2013 - Il Mattino
Il ribelle senza patria che voleva morire a Napoli
Sun 02 Jun 2013 - Corriere della Sera
Viaggio in Italia
Tue 28 May 2013 - La Gazzetta del mezzogiorno
Con Bakunin nel giardino di Garibaldi
Wed 15 May 2013 - Italia
Viaggio in Italia
Tue 14 May 2013 - Il Gazzettino
Basso Impero
Sun 05 May 2013 - Sole 24 Ore
In balia del praticismo politico
Sun 20 Jan 2013 - Sole 24 Ore
Viaggio in Italia
materiali
Cronologia - .pdf
Indice - .pdf
eventi
Milano, 24 maggio 2013 - Michail Bakunin - Viaggio in Italia - Libreria Utopia
Milano, 16 ottobre 2013 - Viaggio in Italia - Circolo Arci Scighera
Marghera, 17 maggio 2014 - Bakunin - 200░ anniversario della nascita - Ateneo degli imperfetti
Milano, 10 aprile 2014 - Bakunin - 200░ anniversario della nascita - UniversitÓ degli studi di Milano
Milano, 8 maggio 2014 - Bakunin - 200░ anniversario della nascita - UniversitÓ degli studi di Milano
Napoli, 3 ottobre 2014 - Viaggio in Italia - Perditempo